Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Adam Schechinger

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Adam Schechinger

5 out of 5 (170 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of DrunkenKnight53

DrunkenKnight53

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sam was super nice fast and professional. 5/5 thank you"
Profile photo of Michelle Webster

Michelle Webster

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Blake for all your help going over our current policy and helping us make the correct decisions moving forward. Your help is truly appreciated. Mike & Michelle"
Profile photo of Paul Shive

Paul Shive

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Adam and his team do an excellent job and are great to work with. Leah was extremely helpful with my recent change in auto coverage!!"
Profile photo of Jody Rewerts

Jody Rewerts

September 8, 2022

4  out of  5
"Steve has always been helpful when I call in with changes or questions."
Profile photo of Michael Merrick

Michael Merrick

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"As a graduate student, every cent maters while also of course getting the most for our money if possible. And working with Steve Brokaw to get switched over went off without a hitch and ended up saying my significant other and myself almost 50% while having the same or better coverage we had with Progressive for the same vehicles. I would recommend this office if you are looking to switch insurances or just to even get a quote."
Profile photo of Rachel Collins

Rachel Collins

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sam was so nice and helpful while sorting through all of my insurance needs. My situation wasn't exactly typical, but she was able to guide me through all the steps that need to be taken to get the right insurance for me. Thanks again Sam!"
Profile photo of Dylan Z

Dylan Z

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great time working with Steve! Very helpful and informative for first time getting my own insurance as a younger person. Would recommend working with Steve!"
Profile photo of Tim Cornwell

Tim Cornwell

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Blake Palmer did an excellent job of explaining our insurance coverage."
Profile photo of Trenton Humphrey

Trenton Humphrey

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Leah Sutcliffe on getting event insurance for our wedding day. Leah made this process simple and easy for us! Leah communicated frequently and timely with us which is a superb customer experience. I highly recommend working with Leah and State Farm for any of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Kevin Brown

Kevin Brown

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had Schechinger Stat Farm for 10+ years and have had several claims handled. All have been done well. In addition, they stay in contact to be sure you have what is best in your insurance. After a beneficial and positive meeting with agent Steve Brokaw, we never felt pressured or used as a means for more $$. We were given the details and made some productive changes. Good choice for insurance in the area,"
Profile photo of Rando Keo

Rando Keo

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with Adam's team for a very long time. They provide excellent knowledge and customer service. Anytime I call in for information, Sam has picked up and helped me out quickly and in a timely manner. I appreciate all they do and the comfort provided in every interaction."
Profile photo of Dave Roman

Dave Roman

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have always had great interactions with Adam and his staff, including a claim they assisted me with and other times when phone calls were returned after hours and on weekends when something came up. Always very attentive and professional! Just today I had a conversation with Blake from the office regarding some questions and a review of policies. Blake was professional and engaging and gave very honest assessments and answers to my questions. Like everyone I have dealt with at the office, there is never any pressure. I’ve been a customer for well over a decade and appreciate their service and attention. Highly recommended!!"
Profile photo of Chris Coker

Chris Coker

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sam was amazing to talk to today as she helped me understand how to get insurance for my soon to be 16 year old. She was amazing!"
Profile photo of Melody Hillier

Melody Hillier

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"great folks, never a problem for them when i call with a question, or need to change a payment method! I've had them for all my insurance for almost 20 years, truck, Classic Auto, and Home."
Profile photo of Rachel Epstein

Rachel Epstein

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Blake P. is always so helpful and quick to respond to my emails and questions!"
Profile photo of Payton Kroymann

Payton Kroymann

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"My boyfriend and I just moved into our first apartment ever and Blake Palmer was so wonderful at helping us with renters insurance. He answered every question I had very fast and was always super helpful! Thank you Blake!"
Profile photo of T&M Keeney

T&M Keeney

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"We've always been very happy with Adam Schechinger State Farm. Adam is great to work with, and Ashley has been especially helpful and responsive with recent requests."
Profile photo of Jon L

Jon L

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've had consistently positive interactions with all staff at this location. Recently, I had a policy review with Blake who patiently went over all of my coverages and made sure my assets were properly insured and for the correct amounts. It's nice to have friendly and knowledgeable representatives from your local area to talk to with any questions!"
Profile photo of Greg Spragle

Greg Spragle

July 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Steve was thorough, helpful, and friendly. He was very knowledgeable; ensured my risks were appropriately mitigated; that I was fully utilizing my coverage; and even better looked for ways to save me money. Top notch insurance help - thank you."
Profile photo of Jane Triplett

Jane Triplett

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Leah Sutcliffe was quick and efficient when I called about questions about my mobile app and car sensor. Thanks, Leah!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Smith

Jennifer Smith

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Blake was very thorough and answered all our questions. We feel very confident that Blake at State Farm will take care of us if the need arises. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Heather Youngquist

Heather Youngquist

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called and spoke with Leah last month when we were about to purchase a new vehicle and to remind myself of the process of switching insurance. She was friendly, knowledgeable, and very helpful! I always have a good experience when contacting this office. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Brenda Barthelman

Brenda Barthelman

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"We love working with this office. Leah always responds quickly with any questions we have concerning our policies and has been very helpful when we have had any claims to file."
Profile photo of hannah bontrager

hannah bontrager

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Definitely recommend this office and Leah as your agent!!! She went above and beyond helping us through the difficult process when my husband hit a deer! She's top notch!! You're in good hands with Leah!!"
Profile photo of Joseph F Wagner

Joseph F Wagner

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I think I’ve been a customer of Adam’s since he started his agency. I’ve seen it grow from just Adam and his wife to include multiple other staff. But there has not been any change in the level of service. They are all quick to respond to questions and requests and always have a “can do” attitude. Insurance can be confusing but Adam and his team are always there to help. Most recently Leah Sutcliffe set a new renters policy for my college-aged kid who is getting their first apartment."